P.M. Routine…

Photo by Burst on Pexels.com

I am creating, only now, a nighttime routine before I go to bed. Below are some of things I am doing before I go to sleep each night. I have a morning routine and some routines I follow throughout the day like journaling and planning but never have a had a night routine. I think a night routine will be beneficial for my sleep and dreaming. Did you know you can manifest great things in your dream, sleep state?

  • Brush, floss and rinse teeth
  • Put in retainer
  • Grab analog bujo and get ready to journal about my day
  • Things to journal…
  • Gratitude of the day
  • Mood of the day
  • Weather of the day
  • What went well that day
  • Brain dump for better sleep
  • Things I wish to manifest list; see The Gem Goddess site or video below…
  • Meditation with the calm app for 10 minutes at least
  • Read fiction for a hour or so

Do you have a p.m. routine? Comment below…